Who We Are

Our Team

We are parents, local organizations, healthcare providers, and many others committed to building stronger, healthier communities for all. We do this by focusing on the foundation of what it takes for children to be healthy in all aspects of life, not just at the doctor’s office but also where they live, what they eat, and in the places they should feel safe and cared for.

  • Team Default

    Dail Moise

    Community Health Worker
    Visiting Nurse Association
    NJ InCK ACMT

  • Garima Jain Aspect Ratio 1 1

    Garima Jain

    Family Support Specialist
    Visiting Nurse Association
    NJ InCK ACMT

  • Team Default

    Caroline Marte

    Community Health Worker
    Visiting Nurse Association
    NJ InCK ACMT

  • Img 3597 Scaled Aspect Ratio 1 1

    April Slowenski

    Certified Child Life Specialist
    Visiting Nurse Association
    NJ InCK ACMT

  • Megan Collins Aspect Ratio 1 1

    Megan Collins

    Licensed Social Worker
    Visiting Nurse Association
    NJ InCK ACMT

  • New Meredith Aspect Ratio 1 1

    Meredith Byrne

    Licensed Social Worker
    Visiting Nurse Association
    NJ InCK ACMT

Team Default

Dail Moise

Community Health Worker
Visiting Nurse Association
NJ InCK ACMT

Dail.Moise@vnahg.org

Garima Jain Aspect Ratio 1 1

Garima Jain

Family Support Specialist
Visiting Nurse Association
NJ InCK ACMT

Garima.Jain@vnahg.org

Team Default

Caroline Marte

Community Health Worker
Visiting Nurse Association
NJ InCK ACMT

Caroline.Marte@vnahg.org

Img 3597 Scaled Aspect Ratio 1 1

April Slowenski

Certified Child Life Specialist
Visiting Nurse Association
NJ InCK ACMT

April.Slowenski@vnahg.org

Megan Collins Aspect Ratio 1 1

Megan Collins

Licensed Social Worker
Visiting Nurse Association
NJ InCK ACMT

Megan.Collins@vnahg.org

New Meredith Aspect Ratio 1 1

Meredith Byrne

Licensed Social Worker
Visiting Nurse Association
NJ InCK ACMT

Meredith.Byrne@vnahg.org