Who We Are

Our Team

We are parents, local organizations, healthcare providers, and many others committed to building stronger, healthier communities for all. We do this by focusing on the foundation of what it takes for children to be healthy in all aspects of life, not just at the doctor’s office but also where they live, what they eat, and in the places they should feel safe and cared for.

  • Steven Kairys Headshot 2

    Steven Kairys

    Project Director and PI
    Hackensack Meridian Health
    NJ InCK Leadership Team

  • Img 1412 Aspect Ratio 1 1

    Barbara Birdecirella

    Assistant Project Director
    Hackensack Meridian Health
    NJ InCK Leadership Team

  • Stephanie Bartner Headshot Scaled Aspect Ratio 1 1

    Stephanie Bartner

    Program Coordinator
    Hackensack Meridian Health
    NJ InCK Leadership Team

  • Kate Headshot Aspect Ratio 1 1

    Kate Shamszad

    Director, Medicaid Policy Center
    NJ Health Care Quality Institute
    NJ InCK Leadership Team

  • Team Default

    Katie Bisaha


    NJ Health Care Quality Institute
    NJ InCK Leadership Team

  • Rosati Hr Scaled Aspect Ratio 1 1

    Robert Rosati

    Project Co-Lead
    Visiting Nurse Association
    NJ InCK Leadership Team

  • Mary Remmhoff Scaled Aspect Ratio 1 1

    Mary Remhoff

    Director, Care Integration & Coordination
    Visiting Nurse Association
    NJ InCK Leadership Team

  • New Meredith Aspect Ratio 1 1

    Meredith Byrne

    Care Integration Manager
    Visiting Nurse Association
    NJ InCK Care Integration Team

  • Erin Maloney Headshot Aspect Ratio 1 1

    Erin Maloney

    Care Integration Manager
    Visiting Nurse Association
    NJ InCK Care Integration Team

  • Img 3597 Scaled Aspect Ratio 1 1

    April Slowenski

    Care Integration Manager
    Visiting Nurse Association
    NJ InCK Care Integration Team

  • Samantha Wilson Headshot Aspect Ratio 1 1

    Samantha Wilson

    Care Integration Manager
    Visiting Nurse Association
    NJ InCK Care Integration Team

  • Beth Bykow Headshot Aspect Ratio 1 1

    Bethann Bykow

    Administrative Coordinator
    Visiting Nurse Association
    NJ InCK Care Integration Team

  • Peter Evans Headshot 1 Aspect Ratio 1 1

    Peter Evans

    Technology Manager
    Visiting Nurse Association
    NJ InCK Care Technology Team

  • Allison Romeo Headshot Aspect Ratio 1 1

    Allison Romeo

    Technology Applications Specialist
    Visiting Nurse Association
    NJ InCK Technology Team

  • Mcfarland Scaled Aspect Ratio 1 1

    Cheryl McFarland

    Director of Data and Evaluation
    Central Jersey Family Health Consortium, Inc.
    NJ InCK Data Team

  • Jones Aspect Ratio 1 1

    Megan Jones

    Program Manager
    Central Jersey Family Health Consortium, Inc.
    NJ InCK Data Team

  • Aldina Hovde Aspect Ratio 1 1

    Aldina Hovde

    Senior Program Director
    NJ American Academy of Pediatrics
    NJ Engagement Team

  • Aditi Aspect Ratio 1 1

    Aditi Doshi

    Program Manager
    NJ American Academy of Pediatrics
    NJ Engagement Team

Steven Kairys Headshot 2

Steven Kairys

Project Director and PI
Hackensack Meridian Health
NJ InCK Leadership Team

StevenKairys@hmhn.org

Img 1412 Aspect Ratio 1 1

Barbara Birdecirella

Assistant Project Director
Hackensack Meridian Health
NJ InCK Leadership Team

Barbara.BirdeCirella@hmhn.org

Stephanie Bartner Headshot Scaled Aspect Ratio 1 1

Stephanie Bartner

Program Coordinator
Hackensack Meridian Health
NJ InCK Leadership Team

Stephanie.Bartner@hmhn.org

Kate Headshot Aspect Ratio 1 1

Kate Shamszad

Director, Medicaid Policy Center
NJ Health Care Quality Institute
NJ InCK Leadership Team

KShamszad@njhcqi.org

Team Default

Katie Bisaha


NJ Health Care Quality Institute
NJ InCK Leadership Team

KBisaha@njhcqi.org

Rosati Hr Scaled Aspect Ratio 1 1

Robert Rosati

Project Co-Lead
Visiting Nurse Association
NJ InCK Leadership Team

Robert.Rosati@vnahg.org

Mary Remmhoff Scaled Aspect Ratio 1 1

Mary Remhoff

Director, Care Integration & Coordination
Visiting Nurse Association
NJ InCK Leadership Team

Mary.Remhoff@vnahg.org

New Meredith Aspect Ratio 1 1

Meredith Byrne

Care Integration Manager
Visiting Nurse Association
NJ InCK Care Integration Team

Meredith.Byrne@vnahg.org

Erin Maloney Headshot Aspect Ratio 1 1

Erin Maloney

Care Integration Manager
Visiting Nurse Association
NJ InCK Care Integration Team

Erin.Maloney@vnahg.org

Img 3597 Scaled Aspect Ratio 1 1

April Slowenski

Care Integration Manager
Visiting Nurse Association
NJ InCK Care Integration Team

April.Slowenski@vnahg.org

Samantha Wilson Headshot Aspect Ratio 1 1

Samantha Wilson

Care Integration Manager
Visiting Nurse Association
NJ InCK Care Integration Team

samantha.wilson@vnahg.org

Beth Bykow Headshot Aspect Ratio 1 1

Bethann Bykow

Administrative Coordinator
Visiting Nurse Association
NJ InCK Care Integration Team

Bethann.Bykow@vnahg.org

Peter Evans Headshot 1 Aspect Ratio 1 1

Peter Evans

Technology Manager
Visiting Nurse Association
NJ InCK Care Technology Team

Peter.Evans@vnahg.org

Allison Romeo Headshot Aspect Ratio 1 1

Allison Romeo

Technology Applications Specialist
Visiting Nurse Association
NJ InCK Technology Team

Allison.Romeo@vnahg.org

Mcfarland Scaled Aspect Ratio 1 1

Cheryl McFarland

Director of Data and Evaluation
Central Jersey Family Health Consortium, Inc.
NJ InCK Data Team

CMcFarland@cjfhc.org

Jones Aspect Ratio 1 1

Megan Jones

Program Manager
Central Jersey Family Health Consortium, Inc.
NJ InCK Data Team

MJones@cjfhc.org

Aldina Hovde Aspect Ratio 1 1

Aldina Hovde

Senior Program Director
NJ American Academy of Pediatrics
NJ Engagement Team

AHovde@njaap.org

Aditi Aspect Ratio 1 1

Aditi Doshi

Program Manager
NJ American Academy of Pediatrics
NJ Engagement Team

ADoshi@njaap.org